Monday Motivation

Tough times never last, but tough people do.

For me it’s the second week back at school after half term, and honestly, a lot of that fresh energy and positivity is beginning to slip away as the second week begins. I’m gonna have to try harder, with a smile on my face.

Sometimes, we can have a really strong start, and be super eager and ready to face the world, but with time, we can tire and feel a little dull. We have to remember though, like for me, school will be over soon, there will be a lovely long holiday, and this tough hardworking phase won’t last, but if I stay strong and try my best, I will get the most out of this time, i’ll learn more, and be the thing that makes others smile as they are become weary.

Be the person who makes the tough times a bit easier, by trying your best this week.

Happy Monday!!

 

Leave a Reply

